Comité directeur

Composition du comité directeur de l'ACIK :

NomFonctionAdresseCoordonnées
Jean-Marie Merckling Président 8, rue de Colmar
68270 WITTENHEIM
06.85.50.98.67
jm.merckling@evhr.net
Jean-Paul Stumpp Jean-Paul Stumpp Vice-président
licences
2, rue du Drumont
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.89.52.49.21
06.73.72.33.88
jean-paul.stumpp@wanadoo.fr
Jean Lang Trésorier 38, rue Sandro Botticelli
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.69.65.76.91
06.66.67.11.30
j.lang147@yahoo.fr
Jean-Michel Speybroek
Jean-Michel Speybroek Trésorier-adjoint 6, rue de l'Erable
68720 ZILLISHEIM
07.54.84.70.13
jean.speybroek@estvideo.fr
Fréderic Gauthier
Fréderic Gauthier Secrétaire sportif 13, rue Henri Haeffely
68120 PFASTATT
06.83.21.98.89
gautfred2000@yahoo.fr
Françoise Stumpp Secrétaire administratif 2, rue du Drumont
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.89.52.49.21
francoise.stumpp@wanadoo.fr
Jean-Paul Greth Assesseur 58, rue des carrières
68110 ILLZACH
03.89.52.47.85
06.84.36.15.54
jpaulgreth@estvideo.fr
Nicolas Meunier Webmater
presse
5, rue Raymond Zimmermann
68200 MULHOUSE
06.67.85.51.15
meunier.n@gmail.com
Gilbert Ammann Assesseur ammann.gilbert@orange.fr
Fanny Borgo Assesseur

06.59.63.32.74
fanny.borgo@laposte.net

Louise Gretter Assesseur louisegretter@hotmail.fr
Manu Greber
Emmanuel Greber Assesseur 4, rue de Picardie
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.89.57.17.73
06.79.80.75.25
manu.unam@hotmail.fr
Jean-Pierre Weinachter
Jean-Pierre Weinachter Assesseur 6A, résidence du Château
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.89.50.31.52
06.14.34.43.53
jpweinachter@wanadoo.fr
Claudine Weinachter Assesseur 6A, résidence du Château
68260 KINGERSHEIM
03.89.50.31.52
wcloclo@wanadoo.fr